Staff

Tom Sisler
Executive Director

Oversees all aspects of the YMCA
tom@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 11

 

Ashley Claussen
Sports Director

Youth, teen and adult sport leagues and youth development programs
ashley@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 17

 

Andrea Mcdowell
Member Relations Service Director

Supervises member service desk, membership sales and processing, membership scholarships and merchandising.
andrea@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 13

 

Kathy Sisler
Health And Member Services Director

Oversees group exercise classes, instructors, employee wellness program, life center, wellness room, weight room, personal training, orientations and corporate membership.
kathy@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 26

 

Anthony Wiggins
Aquatics & Wellness Services Director

Oversees the pool including swim lessons, swim team and lifeguards . Also runs the active older adult program, lifetime wellness program, and SilverSneakers® program.
anthony@ottumwaymca.com

Extension 16

 

Teresa Sammons
Child Development Director

Oversees the  child development center, child care, pre school activities, curriculum and supervises child watch services.
sammons@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 15

 

Loni Ellis
Child Development Coordinator

Oversees the activities in the child development center child care, pre school activities and curriculum.
lonie@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 31

 

Garrett Ross
S.A.C.C./Marketing Director

Oversees the summer safari program, youth zone, marketing all programs within the ymca and advertising.
garrett@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 28

 

Sherry Penniston
Business Manager

Oversees finances, bank drafts, billing, accounts receivable, and financial statements.
penniston@ottumwaymca.com
Extension 24

 

Kerry Boling
Property Manager

Oversees the building and grounds, maintenance of facility and equipment, custodial, grounds maintenance.
kboling@ottumwaymca.com